The administrator of a prediction game has the possibility to include his own content to certain pages of his prediction game, e.g. the homepage of his game.
This content is accessible by everybody if you know the link to this prediction game.
As soon as the prediction game is deleted or the content of the page is changed, we will delete the original content. At this time the content is only available in a secure backup store. After two weeks the backup data will be finally deleted.