You can post messages to the "Message Board", if your prediction game has activated it.
We store all your messages to the board until they are deleted in our database. Your messages will be additionally saved in backup files.
The message board can only be accessed by members of the prediction game.
However, this offers little protection with the default settings, since anybody can join the game with a few clicks and thus gaining access to the forum.
The administrator can make the membership subject to approval. In this case access to the message board is only granted after confirmation by the administrator.
Your board messages will be deleted in our database as soon as you cancel your membership. At this point your messages are still stored in security backups. 2 weeks after cancellation of your membership the data will be finally deleted.